My Design - DA Monogram Logomark

in #design6 years ago (edited)



Introduction


This logo design is created by two letter: D and A on small letter. This logo does not exist yet, I just created for free time only.If you need a logo for branding your brand, feel free to contact me on list below.

Logo Result




License



Creative Commons License


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.


Full License will only be granted on this project, or any other party who wants this work.


Contact me

Email: [email protected]

Instagram: @anaufalm

Discord: anaufalm#7965

Thanks to @howo and @fredrikaa for supporting me by @steempress-io.

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog.naufal.id/graphics/my-design-da-logo-two-letter-logomark/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00