Fabrics, embroidery and designs - Text to embroider on fabric for future bags ¨Plan Vacacional 2018

in #design6 years ago

Hello that such Steemians friends !! Again I'm here taking my post of embroidery and photographs, the truth is full super busy and I decided today again to take up everything I do daily in my work, which is where I spend the most time a day.

We came learning various things about embroidery, I also learn every day in my work every day different clients, different experiences and different jobs, that I really love and I am dedicating the best of me and I want to do it together with you dear friends.

A few days ago we received the visit of Ms. Verenice a good customer of all years, since she makes vacation plans on farms and always want some POP material for their plans, this time asked to stamp on plastic cloth but we can not use the iron on plastic cloth, oh! do not! It would melt, so we offered to embroider it, she decided to just place embroidery ¨Plan Vacacional 2018¨ without a logo to make it more economical, because as everyone knows in this country people are looking for the cheapest, since everything is extremely expensive, but that's another issue, so guys! let's embroider!

Text to embroider on fabric for future bags ¨Plan Vacacional 2018¨

1.jpg

We go to the Wilcom embroidery program with which we work to digitally transform yarn and then embroider it. We put the words that were indicated for this work, we wrote "Vacacional Plan 2018", I chose Sm Script to make the letters and the numbers with Forte font type with 12 cms width is proportional, so that they look thicker we place a compensation of 0.27 pull that is quite high the value, after going through the program we are ready to embroider!

2.jpg

This is our synthetic fabric where some handbags are going to be sewn soon to remember this children's holiday plan, now we have to place the fabric on the table and extend it with the verez facing us, to place the bastides underneath and then fold to finish to place it right in the center.

3.jpg

These pieces of synthetic fabric were embroidered in the house, so they can see that it is not a lie, I brought the P-770 brothers to my house and I refer to it in the plural because thankfully my mother-in-law bought another Brother equal to mine and now I have two machines for embroidery faster and at home for all my last weekend, this work is quite strong because it is better to finish on time before another work arrives, always want it to be a lot of pieces, for example this is 158 pieces , enough to want to finish quickly and sacrifice with pleasure another weekend and so we locate where we are going to embroider according to the frame with the machine.

This is the embroidery location screen on the machine

4.jpg

This is my 2 embroidery machines working at home.

5.jpg

So much effort of my weekend to finish making the 158 pieces without any inconvenience, I really enjoyed my work and next to my daughter was much more fun, since she took the tapes with which the fabrics were tied use them as a karateka.

6.jpg

Avril my favorite karateka

P7260901.JPG

Well friends little by little I will tell you daily about my jobs that I have enough and I will be sharing with you, I bless you in the name of Jesus. amen.

banner steemit-Recuperado.jpg

bordados steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SheilaM from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84