My Entry May Competition "logo design for Witness @swisswitness"

in #desing6 years ago (edited)

photo 94 14-41-30.jpg

As a notice from @wolfje that announces the witness's launch by @sirwries, @felander holds a logo design for @swisswitness. The logo I have created above, I propose to them and I have tried to make it even though the results are not satisfactory the most important I have tried. This is the creation of the logo ...

  • I take this logo from the SANITY SWISS logo

images (14).jpeg
Image Kredit

  • The second step I bring to the Eraser Application

Screenshot_20180509-141930.jpg

  • The third step I took him Photo Editor Photo Layers application with the following results

Screenshot_20180509-143629.jpg

Screenshot_20180509-143408.jpg

1525871795418.png

1525851624470.png

So this entry I submit, hopefully someday I can win this competition

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by insta-ßus


The curation team that never sleeps.
You're welcome to participate in our initiative in promoting quality content creators on the platform to get upvotes and improve on content creating.

Join here on discord on

Insta-ßus

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Semoga mendapat juara..gambar yang bagus

thank bro

This great my friend! Way to be involved in contests and showing off your skills!

thank my friend

Good job and good creator in your activity. I be happy look it

Nice design! another logo competition for you if you are interested https://steemit.com/contest/@acidtiger/logo-competition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94