I would like to share with you . ( me gustaría compartir contigo )

in #desserts6 years ago (edited)

image
for me it is a pleasure to share with all of you my friends, all my elaborated creations with great techniques ... in this case I bring you some delicious (sighs in venezuela). a great dessert made with egg whites and sugar. I hope you like it and for my it would be of great satisfaction to receive a vote of yours. I invite you to follow my account, I will be publishing all my creations .... thanks for your comment

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83