Always know where you’re headed

in #determine5 years ago (edited)

So with all the recent announcements, I’ve been excitedly working on something that I think will be a huge success over the long-term.

It’s something that I’ve wanted to do since I learned about the crypto space and now, hopefully, I’ll have the means to make it a reality with the upcoming SMT lite release.

I wanted to make this post interactive, so feel free to ask questions down below about what you think this is!!

For now, I'll leave you to think about it and hopefully, such a thought exercise might provoke a great idea of your own!

That's the beauty of the upcoming (hopefully) SMT lite... It allows anyone with even a limited technical knowledge to dream up an idea for a token and then begin issuing and transferring their token!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97