Ask better questions!

in #determine5 years ago

I talk a lot with my friends about how to get smarter and how to improve on a daily basis.

You could call me an improvement junky... I love to always feel like I'm progressing and taking steps to getting better with each passing day.

This is just in the nature of who I am.

When I wake up to tackle each day, I'm in constant search of ways to improve my own thinking and my own knowledge and skillset.

And so, one of my favorite things to talk about is the art of asking the right questions.

When you ask the right questions, you are effectively creating a pathway for answers. The right answers.

Possibilities and opportunities that weren't really visible become easy to see and grasp for.

In this frictionless society that we are framing, we sometimes miss out on the challenge.

We sometimes miss out on the opportunity to do something meaningful and really take hold of a big opportunity right in front of our eyes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84