Genetic Data

in #determine5 years ago

This was another great episode of the Joe Rogan podcast that I loved.

This clip (linked below) was my favorite part.

It starts off a little off topic, but then it leads right into isolation tanks and hallucinations and I love that kind of stuff!

Joe has such a fascinating way of telling stories... I feel like I am in the story when he tells it.

The intensity of his demeanor just draws you in as he tells the story. Kind of crazy. He should definitely start doing some story video books or something!

But anyways, I loved the ending when Joe starts to talk about the idea of "genetic data" being passed down from generation to generation.

I feel like this is an absolute possibility.

Our brains are so complex and scientists have mapped out the physical structures of the brain, but they have yet to figure out exactly how the brain works and synergistically does the things that it does.

It's a fascinating subject and I think that the possibility that we pass down "genetic memory" from generation to generation is totally possible and really interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83