When the Path Gets Harder to Walk

in #determine5 years ago

Who doesn't love Elon Musk?

Well, I guess there seems to be a lot of hate that is thrown at Musk, but I'm always dumbfounded when I hear it.

How can people hate on this guy that is literally changing the course of history. In the future, people will regard him on similar terms to that of an Einstein or a Nikola Tesla...

It's incredible to me that people don't realize just how valuable of a human (or maybe he's not even human!) that Elon Musk is.

But anyways, I have this weird feeling that Elon operates as his best self when he's under the gun. When he's backed into a corner.

I operate in that way as well. When the clock is ticking and the pressure is on, I get the greatest boost of adrenaline and I can make some crazy shit happen.

“When something is important enough, you do it even if the odds are not in your favor.” Elon Musk

When I read this, I thought about a lot of different things.

One main thing thought that ran through my mind was the Steem blockchain.

There's so much shit going on right now.. Some positive, some negative.

We must take the good with the bad, but I what I refuse to do is give up because the odds may seem stacked against us.

The vision for this blockchain is still clear to me. It's the path that has gotten a little harder. That doesn't mean we should stop walking the path, it simply means that we must walk with more attention and will than before!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71