Thank you my Dearest Friends

in #deutsch5 years ago (edited)

Thank you my Dearest Friends, today I have reached 500 SP and I am really glad for it!
When I created my account on Steemit in Jan. 2018 I have never dreamed to achieve this number, so, thank you my dear friends from all over the world for your support, comments, upvotes and resteems. I have learnt a lot here, a platform with a bright future.

IMG_2582.jpg

Vielen Dank meine lieben Freunde, heute habe ich 500 SP erreicht und ich freue mich darüber!
Als ich im Januar 2018 mein Konto bei Steemit einrichtete, hätte ich nie im Traum davon geträumt, diese Zahl zu erreichen, also vielen Dank, meine lieben Freunde aus der ganzen Welt, für Ihre Unterstützung, Kommentare, Upvotes und Resteems. Ich habe hier viel gelernt, eine Plattform mit einer strahlenden Zukunft.

IMG_2581.jpg

Find out mor about @steemcommunity with the #tenkminnows project here: https://steemit.com/steem/@paulag/calling-all-community-leaders-we-are-taking-nominations-for-250-new-minnows-in-a-month
Have a great successfully week!

Sort:  

awesome work on powering up and becoming a minnow. do you know only 1 % of steem accounts have a status of minnow or higher. Nice indeed. Welcome to the club and thank you for supporing #tenkminnows

Thank you very much @paulag! I didn't know it that just 1 % of steem accounts have a status of minnow or higher.

Good job!

Thank you very much!

Congratulations @almi on this milestone achievement! 😊👍

All the best to you and yours for an even better tomorrow!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks and all the best!

I'm here since January 2018 too. But I barely reached 60SP on my main account :D

Never give up!

Du hast einen Vote von @portalvotes bekommen.

Vielen Dank!

Gorgeous flowers to celebrate such a MIlestone Congratulations

Gorgeous flowers to
Celebrate such a MIlestone
Congratulations

                 - tattoodjay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks, you're a poet.

Lol far from a poet I am better with a camera than with words

you are shooting really extraordinary, amazing photos, which I liked.

Thanks thats so kind of your to say :)

Welcome to minnowhood, thank you for powering up and for helping the project! It's very nice to see more and more people joining :)

Thanks, yes you're right is wonderful!

Hallo @almi, herzlichen Glückwunsch und hab eine schöne Woche. Alexa

Vielen Dank @alexa57 !

Hey, Du wurdest von @altobot gevotet!

Dankeschön!

Du hast ein Upvote von mir erhalten. Ich bin ein automatischer VotingBot und veröffentliche einmal am Tag einen Post in dem alle Votes zu finden sind.
Der @curationvoter wünscht Dir und deinen Lieben eine tolle Zeit.
Vorallem mit viel Sonne.

Passend dazu hab ich für euch wieder ein wenig musikalische Unterstützung.

Bis denne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84