A little green beetle on my tripod / Ein kleiner grüner Käfer auf meinem Stativ

in #deutsch6 years ago (edited)
Today I wanted to photograph some flowers on our terrace. But shortly after I set up my tripod in front of the plants, a small green beetle buzzed around me and landed on one of the tripod legs. This small bright green dot from the snout beetle family, which now crawled over the black rubber coating, immediately became my new photo motif.
Heute wollte ich eigentlich ein paar Blumen auf unserer Terrasse fotografieren. Doch kurze Zeit nachdem ich mein Stativ vor den Pflanzen aufgebaut hatte, schwirrte ein kleiner grüner Käfer um mich herum und landete auf einem der Stativbeine. Dieser kleine leuchtend grüne Punkt aus der Familie der Rüsselkäfer, welcher nun über die schwarze Gummierung krabbelte, wurde sogleich zu meinem neuen Fotomotiv.

greenBug3Slice1.png

greenBug2@0.33x.png

greenBug1@0.25x.png

After I approached further and further with the camera, he fled at some point and landed a few meters away on a cushion box. I have chosen an excerpt from this photo as the cover picture for this article.
Nachdem ich mich immer weiter mit der Kamera genähert habe, ist er irgendwann geflüchtet und ist ein paar Meter entfernt auf einer Kissenbox gelandet. Einen Ausschnitt aus diesem Foto habe ich als Titelbild für diesen Beitrag gewählt.

greenBug3@0.25x.png

Sort:  

Excellent capture, really great photography.This is the first time I saw these kind of creature.Keep it up sir, thanks for sharing with us.

hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

nice comments. upvote my first post and follow

Cute! I think, it's his way to grab your attention and say "Hi there! You want model? I'm the best subject! ;) lol

hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

Lucky beetle wanted to have a flash. Lol😁
It looks very colourful.

hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

Sorry @mileriva that never works here on steemit. Write good content and trust me you will get upvote. Can even be from a whale 🐳

I was stung by this beetle.

In my dream tho

You think its metaphorical or literal?

hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

Green beetle
Never seen it before

hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

Fantabulous photography amazing zoom impact👌👌

hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

Congratulations for that good shot, but also thank the beetle for having patience to have a spectacular cover image.

hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

That's an awesome macro shot (the first one)! What kind of tripod is that btw?

Thanks @lemniscate, It's a manfrotto 055 made in italy.

hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

por favor, no spam el mismo comentario una y otra vez

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Great shot ! The details on the bug is amazing

hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17