My first year on the Steem Blockchain (EN-DE)

in #deutsch5 years ago

Anniversary-Steem.jpg

I joined the Steem Blockchain on March 1, 2018. I became aware of Steemit through @jongolson and also created an account. The creation took about 7 days and I have to admit that I lost interest after that. So it took until August 2018 until I became active. And then the fever had seized me. I've been posting at irregular intervals since then, but I've been active on the blockchain daily through commits and upvotes.

Der Steem Blockchain bin ich am 1. März 2018 beigetreten. Ich wurde durch @jongolson auf Steemit aufmerksam und habe auch gleich einen Account erstellt. Die Erstellung dauerte etwa 7 Tage und ich muss gestehen, dass ich danach etwas das Interesse verloren habe. So dauerte es bis im August 2018 bis ich aktiv wurde. Und dann hatte mich das Fieber gepackt. Ich bin seitdem in unregelmäßigen Abständen am Posten, aber täglich durch Commments und Upvotes auf der Blockchain aktiv.

Although I am still learning many things, I feel very well in the meantime. I have met many nice people through my membership in different communities like #powerhousecreatives, #steemsavvy and the german D-A-CH community.

Ich bin zwar noch immer in vielen Dingen am lernen, fühle mich aber mittlerweile sehr wohl. Ich habe durch meine Mitgliedschaft in verschiedenen Communities wie #powerhousecreatives #steemsavvy und der deutschen D-A-CH Community viele nette Leute kennengelernt.

Shortly after my start of activities in August, the HF20 introduced the Resource Credits, and I was pretty frustrated that I could do almost nothing. Here @decuration and @balte came to my aid with a delegation. For this I would like to thank you again, because without this support, I would probably have lost interest.

Kurz nach meinem Start der Aktivitäten im August wurden durch die HF20 die Resource Credits eingeführt und ich war ziemlich frustriert, dass ich fast nichts mehr machen konnte. Hier kamen mir dann @decuration und @balte mit einer Delegation zur Hilfe. Hierfür möchte ich mich nochmals herzlich bedanken, denn ohne diese Unterstützung hätte ich wahrscheinlich das Interesse verloren.

I wish for more Dapps and Games on the Blockchain for the future and maybe there will be Smart Media Tokens and Smart Media Contracts.

Ich wünsche mir für die Zukunft noch weitere Dapps und Games auf der Blockchain und vielleicht kommen ja noch Smart Media Tokens und Smart Media Contracts.


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_round.png


DACH-Community Discord


Norbert Ladner

Sort:  

Looks like we joined at pretty much the same time! I need to do a 1 year post as well, glad you have met some new friends and good to see you still posting my fellow #powerhousecreatives buddy :)

Thank you very much @nickhavey. Yes, there are a lot of great people around here.

Me too @ikarus56! Happy one year here mate! And many more!

Congrats on the first year! I missed mine... sometime in December... anyway, I would love to have the SMT launches... they have been promising that for quite sometime now!

Thanks a lot, @bengy. That's so true, SMT should have been done already.

I'm a little late, Happy Steemiversary...is that what they call it? Hope your second year will be even better and of course, let's wish that there will be more Dapps for us to play around!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @lilacse. I am sure there will come a lot more in the next months.

A nice series of events have lead us to still being here :) Glad you maintain interest! Good luck this new year!

Thanks, @manoldonchev. Yes, I am still fired up.

Congrats on 1 year Steemin'! I'm going on 21 months now. The price isn't as nice it was back then, but I'm still lovin' it here. Especially getting to be part of great communities like Powerhouse Creatives. And I totally agree that we need more Dapps, Games, tokens, smart contracts, all that stuff. Hopefully in your second year on Steem we'll get to see all that stuff happen!!

Thanks for the congrats @derekrichardson. The low price also has something positive if you want to invest in Steem and it will rise again when the development of tools at the blockchain will grow.

Stay in the grind!

Congratulations on your first year! It is a pleasure to meet amazing people like you in our family #powerhousecreatives . Keep it up and soon everything will pay off..... I hope lol. Anyway as long as you are having fun and enjoy what you are doing, good things eventually come. Memories are still fresh in my head when the time we were going places funded by steem.......reminiscing lol.

Thanks a lot, my friend. It's an honor for me to be a member of #powerhousecreatives. And I am still fired up with the Steem Blockchain.

Congratulations my friend and so glad that you are still fired up! Persistence always deliver rewards!
Blessings!

Thank you so much @papilloncharity. Have a great day my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77