Wow, I ranked up (EN-DE)

in #deutsch5 years ago (edited)

ranked_up.jpg
source

English:

Hello, dear community,

Today I reached the rank Plankton II.
The term plankton comes from ancient Greek and means "stray".
And in the beginning I, felt that way too. Everything was completely new to me.
I had opened my account in March 2018, but only about 6 months ago I started to get active and wrote my first post.
I had no idea about cryptocurrency, the blockchain, dApps etc. and never had a blog before.
And to all the unknowns came the HF20 and I was totally disappointed when I could not comment and vote.
Fortunately, the D-A-CH community helped me with a delegation, which I would like to thank again.
This allowed me to attend Steemit again as usual.

In the meantime, I am active in other communities like #steemsavvy and #powerhousecreatives (formerly @steemitbloggers).
In general, I can only advise every newcomer to join such communities, because activity pays off.
The price decline of STEEM has not disillusioned me. I still feel very well in what I do here and try to write as good as possible contributions.

Finally, I would like to thank all the voters.
My special thanks go to @jongolson, @nathanmars, and @brandonfrye who have supported me with good votes.

My next goal in 2019 might be to reach the Minnow Rank.
I hope, I have not planned too much.

I wish everyone a nice weekend.

German:

Hallo liebe Community,

heute habe ich den Rank Plankton II erreicht.
Der Begriff Plankton kommt aus dem Altgriechischen und bedeutet "das Umherirrende".
Und am Anfang fühlte ich mich auch so. Alles war vollkommen neu für mich.
Ich hatte meinen Account im März 2018 eröffnet, habe aber erst vor ca. 6 Monaten begonnen aktiv zu werden und meinen 1. Post geschrieben.
Ich hatte keine Ahnung von Kryptowährung, Blockchain, dApps etc. und hatte vorher auch noch nie einen Blog.
Und zu allem Unbekannten kam auch dann noch die HF20 und ich war total enttäuscht als ich nicht mehr kommentieren und voten konnte.
Glücklicherweise hat mir dann die D-A-CH Community @decuration mit einer Delegation geholfen, wofür ich mich nochmals bedanken möchte.
Dadurch konnte ich wieder wie gewohnt an Steemit teilnehmen.

Mittlerweile bin ich noch in anderen Communities wie #steemsavvy und #powerhousecreatives (früher @steemitbloggers) aktiv.
Generell kann ich nur jedem Neuling raten, sich solchen Communities anzuschließen, denn Aktivität zahlt sich aus.
Der Kursverfall des STEEM hat mich nicht desillusioniert. Ich fühle mich weiterhin sehr wohl in dem was ich hier tue und versuche möglichst gute Beiträge zu verfassen.

Ich möchte nicht versäumen, mich bei allen Votern zu bedanken.
Mein besonderer Dank geht an @jongolson, @nathanmars und @brandonfrye die mich mit guten Votes unterstützt haben.

Mein nächstes Ziel ist in 2019 vielleicht den Minnow Rank zu erreichen.
Ich hoffe, ich habe mir da nicht zuviel vorgenommen.

Ich wünsche allen ein schönes Wochenende.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_round.png


Norbert Ladner


Sort:  

Meinen Glückwunsch. Für mich ist Vieles noch neu hier und ich muss noch viel lernen. Na ja, jeden Tag ein bisschen. :-)
Steemworld und Steemsavvy sind aktuell auf meiner Agenda.
Schönes Wochenende!

Danke @tusiko. Ja vieles ist neu, aber kein Hexenwerk. Steemsavvy ist gut wenn Englisch für dich kein Problem ist. Tolle Leute, besonders @jongolson. Ansonsten kann ich dir den Discord der D-A-CH Community empfehlen. Dort kannst du Fragen stellen und bekommst garantiert geholfen. Hier ist der Link https://discord.gg/qnaWTk7.

Congratulations.

Namaste, JaiChai

Congratulations on your new rank :) I came here in January 2018 and only in December became minnow. Almost a year. :)

Thank you, @veta-less. Hope I can reach this too.

Hi @ikarus56, herzlichen Gückwunsch zum Plankton II, das Bild ist sooo klasse! Schönen Abend noch Alexa

awesome man!! congratulations on the achievement and even bigger results in 2019!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey Jon, thank you so much.

Congrats Norbert for the 'level up'! It feels good, doesn't it? :)

I wish you to reach minnowhood soon!

Thanks a lot, Adrian. It feels good and yes, it would be cool to reach the Minnowhood..

Congratulations @ikarus56! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Great, thanks a lot.

Coooolgratulations :) freut mich, dass du erfolgreich bist und nach weiterem strebst! Mach weiter so und danke dass du ein Teil der @videomacher Community bist!

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Danke @tibfox. Man sollte sich immer wieder neue Ziele stecken.

Hi, @ikarus56!

You just got a 1.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks a lot.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @ikarus56
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84