Sort:  

Nice post my dear friend. . Thanks for this post. Enjoy your self. Have a good day. Follow me @nafij-sura

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Ok . I won't do this. Thanks for your suggestion

Great Artikel. I really read the ganze Artikel, including that Dingsbums with die BAMF.
Danke for your Artikel. Wenn you follow @nafij-sura, follow me auch, bitte, bitte, bitte.

Du darfst dich dann auch mit mir aufregen (oder über mich)

Aber im Gegensatz zu nafij-sura hast du nicht selbst für dich gevotet. Vermutlich hat der nafij deshalb 52 Rep und du nur 43 ;-) Wir müssen noch viel lernen ;-))

Stimmt. Ich Depp 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82