My road on Steemit - 50thst post keep on rolling (ENG/DEU)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #deutsch5 years ago

ENG

Today I want to celebrate my 50th post. - I know it is not that much compared to some people here on the platform but for me, it is a success. There were times I thought I'm going to quit Steemit - no motivation to comment or to think about posts. What am I got to write about? What might be interesting? Do I reread what I just wrote or do I simply post it O.o
cheers-839865_1920.jpg
Pixabay Picture

I am glad that I stayed here, sometimes more active sometimes less. In the past month, I think I learned that commenting on a valuable matter (meaning that you actually read the post, and give constructive feedback - continue the thought of the post or just leave a nice response is really valuable for the authors) earns you reward of new followers and some upvotes :)

I have deep respect for those people who continuously post, comment and create value on this platform. I realized its a hell of a job and therefore you should be rewarded. I pull the hat in front of you SIRS (also madames :P)

greeting-317250_1920.jpg
also Pixabay

I think another experience is that I am more creative than I ever thought I am. Not that I am an artist, musician or a great writer, but I am able to create. The value lies in the eye of the beholder - poooow so many German sayings today.

I think I want to keep this post short today. I just wanted to say, thank you that you do this journey with me. The community is awesome.

Yours Max


DEU

Heute möchte ich meinen 50. Beitrag feiern. - Ich weiß, dass es nicht so viel ist im Vergleich zu einigen Leuten hier auf der Plattform, aber für mich ist es ein Erfolg. Es gab Zeiten, in denen ich dachte, ich würde Steemit verlassen - keine Motivation, Kommentare abzugeben oder über Beiträge nachzudenken. Worüber soll ich schreiben? Was könnte interessant sein? Lese ich noch einmal, was ich gerade geschrieben habe oder poste ich es einfach O.o.

cheers-839865_1920.jpg
Pixabay Picture

Ich bin froh, dass ich hier geblieben bin, mal aktiver, mal weniger. Im letzten Monat habe ich gelernt, dass das Kommentieren mit Mehrwert (was bedeutet, dass man den Beitrag tatsächlich liest und konstruktives Feedback gibt - den Gedanken an den Beitrag fortsetztoder einfach eine schöne Antwort hinterlässt, wirklich wertvoll für die Autoren ist) man mit neuen Anhängern und einigen Upvotes belohnt wird :)

Ich habe großen Respekt vor den Menschen, die kontinuierlich auf dieser Plattform posten, kommentieren und Werte schaffen. Ich erkannte, dass es ein verdammt ermüdende Aufgabe ist und deshalb sollte jeder der hart arbeitet, belohnt werden. Ich ziehe den Hut vor euch SIRS (auch Madames :P)

greeting-317250_1920.jpg
also Pixabay

Ich denke, eine andere Erfahrung ist, dass ich kreativer bin, als ich es je gedacht habe. Nicht, dass ich ein Künstler, Musiker oder ein großer Schriftsteller wäre, aber ich bin in der Lage Content zu erschaffen. Der Wert liegt im Auge des Betrachters - poooow so viele deutsche Sprüche heute.

Ich denke, ich möchte diesen Beitrag heute kurz halten. Ich wollte nur sagen, danke, dass Ihr diese Reise mit mir macht. Die Community ist fantastisch.

Euer Max

Sort:  

Es freut mich sehr, dass du hier kreativ bist und einen Teil oder Teile deiner Persönlichkeit ausdrücken möchtest. Auch finde ich dein Wissen, dass du bisher geteilt hast, eine Bereicherung für uns alle.

Herzliche Gratulation zu deinem 50. Post!
Ich wünsche dir ein schönes Wochenende!

Hey @actifit-peter tut mir leid dass ich jetzt erst antworte. Danke für deine nette Nachricht :)
Ich habe anscheinend die Kommentare übersehen :P
Ich hoffe wir werden hier noch viele coole Sachen erleben, zumindest konnte ich dich ja schonmal kennen lernen.
Viele Grüße,
Max

Kein Problem, Max! Ich bin hier auch nicht immer online und verpass manches.
Es war und ist auch schon dich kennenzulernen. Viele Grüße und uns allen ein sonniges Wochenende! Peter👍🙂
Posted with

Congratulations on your 50th post! Glad you've kept at it. This is one of the biggest problems with Steemit. When I started blogging, I was lucky enough to earn a few Curies early on - and at that time Steem was worth about $10. However I didn't know anything about Curies - I just thought I'd stumbled into a gold mine! I soon realised that most of my posts would earn very little - however I enjoyed the fact that people were actually reading and commenting on my posts, and I just love writing. Also, there is so much happening on Steemit - it's a fascinating and often fun place to be. That's what keeps me going. I wish more people would see this aspect of Steemit - and see the earnings as a small bonus - instead of giving up when the value falls.
I think that if the payment window was extended and if the earning amounts were displayed in Steem/SBD instead of dollars, that would increase interest in the platform. Good posts would have a longer life then, and the long-term value of shitposts would plummet.

Hi @natubat, thank you for your kind words I appreciate it :)

Looks like you entered at the right moment, and now you have the time to accumulate follower and friends for even nicer times :P

however I enjoyed the fact that people were actually reading and commenting on my posts, and I just love writing.

I experienced the same for me. I really enjoy writing and when I only can help one person out there it is already worth it :)

Good posts would have a longer life then, and the long-term value of shitposts would plummet.

You are totally right, that would change something :)
I am really glad that you commented on my post! Hope to see you in the future ;)

Cheers
Max

Dear @mcnestler, congratulations on your celebration, it is really worth the effort.

I am glad that I stayed here, sometimes more active sometimes less. In the past month, I think I learned that commenting on a valuable matter (meaning that you actually read the post, and give constructive feedback - continue the thought of the post or just leave a nice response is really valuable for the authors) earns you reward of new followers and some upvotes :)

Sometimes it's frustrating but when we realize these things, what we need to move forward and that this is about mutual support and community, then I take the right path

I just wanted to say, thank you that you do this journey with me. The community is awesome.

Thanks to you friend for keeping you here, keep moving forward and find love in this.
Pr EV

Dear @fucho80,
thank you for your kind words. I have to admit I lost control about this comments here :)

Sometimes it's frustrating but when we realize these things, what we need to move forward and that this is about mutual support and community, then I take the right path

You are completly right, its cool to see that you have a good time here and you appreciate Steemit. Nice to know you :)
Cheers max

Regards appreciated @mcnestler.

The great things of life are achieved with perseverance. And that's what you've had, dear friend. Be persevered and for this you have been successful.
I congratulate you on your 50th publication, but first of all I must congratulate you for continuing here, for not having abandoned.

We will look forward to that 51st publication and all that are yet to come.

All best, Piotr.

Hey, @crypto.piotr thanks for stopping by my dear friend :)
I am really grateful to found you on this platform. You made my life much easier, or I didn't lose motivation :) Your passion for Steemit is inspiring and I have a lot of respect for the effort and the passion you put in this platform. For me, you are undervalued, for what you do here :) But i also see that you gain some momentum which I am really happy about :)

Keep up your good spirit & your positive attitude.
In case you need some help or have a project in mind feel free to contact me :)

Yours
Max

Dear @mcnestler

You made my life much easier, or I didn't lose motivation :) Your passion for Steemit is inspiring and I have a lot of respect for the effort and the passion you put in this platform

I think that .... IM BLUSHING :)

For me, you are undervalued, for what you do here

Thank you for those kind words and I'm also pleased to have a chance to get to know someone as supportive and mature as you are :)

Cheers
Piotr

Congratulations @mcnestler! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You got a 4.94% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @mcnestler! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05