,,A life without dreams is like a garden without flowers!,, Deutsch/Englisch

in #deutsch6 years ago (edited)

Flower-Power 2


Deutsch

Heute möchte ich euch meinen zweiten Teil der Flower Power vorstellen. Dies enthält die schönsten Blumen, die ich für dich in einem Schnappschuss festgehalten habe. Ich hoffe euch gefallen die Fotos und bedanke mich jetzt schon für den Besuch auf meinem Post.

Englisch

Today I want to introduce you to my second part of Flower Power. This contains the most beautiful flowers that I have captured for you in a snapshot. I hope you like the photos and thank you for visiting my post.

IMG-20170730-WA0243.jpg


3.jpg


IMG-20170730-WA0107.jpg


IMG-20170730-WA0207.jpg


IMG-20170730-WA0146.jpg


IMG-20170730-WA0345.jpg


IMG-20170730-WA0210.jpg


IMG-20170730-WA0314.jpg


IMG-20170730-WA0127.jpg


IMG-20170730-WA0317.jpg


5.jpg


Thank you for watching =)


wow.gif

Sort:  

Danke @steemornot ! sehr schöne Bilder.

@almi vielen Dank freut mich zu hören.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-12T13:15:27
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow! And if the dreams are like those flowers that you captured then they are quite beautiful.

Be delighted with your photos, they are all perfect.

I am glad that you like it.

Das sind ja wirklich tolle Bilder, sehr schön von dir eingefangen. Gruss Helmut

Servus @hforstner , vielen dank für die netten Worte und deinen Besuch, freut mich. Liebe Grüße

They are all so beautiful!'I love summer!!

Beautiful and sharp color....I especially like the peach colored flower, the 3rd from the top. I just like that flower is all :) Nice photos!

@countrygirl I'm very happy to hear that. Thanks for coming =)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

thx for this >=)

my plassure bro

@awaisquarni Can you do me a favor ? can you please go to my page. and see if the contributions are normal to see. because I only see black

which type of contribution???

if you are on my blog. Do you see then all my post normal or so gray

your all post seem look i really apperciate your passion and dream aslo keep it up brother

thank you very much bro

ok, the problem was on my display. sorry for the disturbance my friend

don't worry brother I am here if you have any help needed from my side so don't hesitate
tell any time

Thank you @steemornot for joining Photochain's photography contest. We appreciate your support and will reward you for each entry.

Daily statsOverall stats
Daily contributions: 1/∞Current level: 1
Daily XP: 10/∞Total XP: 60
Multiplier: 1XP required to level up: 100
Comments: 0/5Total contributions: 6

To receive the reward contact @runicar on Discord with your Ethereum wallet.
More info can be found at the contest announcement post.
Read more about Photochain on this post.
Visit photochain.io.
Try out the demo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13