I Have created a simple discord bot

in #development6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

Today i Have created a discord bot.
It is very simple, But i am working on. i want to implement a feature by which user will be able to calculate profit of bid bot.

Current view of my bot-
Screenshot_12.png

I will be writing more, when it is finished.

Sort:  

You got a 2.81% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sourovafrin!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

@sourovafrin,being myself a dev excited to see it.

Hey @hunny100dev can you help me out. i am stucked

would love to,but i don't have experience in discord bot development,i will try,plz share at which point ,i can help my mail: [email protected].

do you have any idea on discord bot creation??

till now no sir sorry abt that .

Then you cant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15