Happy Devils Night!!

in #devilsnight5 years ago

I think I got a bit wasted tonight so I didn't have to get crazy for Halloween!! I'm feeling better. Somehow got a sense of comprehension of reality LOL. So much on the brain that I guess just gotta save it for tomorrow. I won't forget. All seems like a magnificent trip right now.

Not sure what I'll do exactly but will sleep on it. Keep on being alive. Keep on the mission. I may just have to write it out and transcribe. Be the scribe. It all just takes time. Just lived the life today. Thought allot. All I know is I will be good, even more than alright. Now I gotta go to bed, give it another go

Sort:  

Wow excellent artwork. this is valuable post and for sharing
Thanks @havok777
Have a great day

hey no prob, I will!

I am so excited for Halloween!!

Halloween was pretty fun this year!

Beautiful phothography

Thank you!

Congratulations @havok777! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17