Character Modelling 2 (WIP)

in #devlog5 years ago

It has been a pretty bad day, I managed to break my scanner . It was my fault, it's the hazards of being a large clumsy oaf. So I am not going to be able to post any drawings for a while. Apart from that I have managed to get quite a bit done although not enough in the engine itself.

This video is more of me detailing the scale character. This will be a generic character and I use him to work on a lost of the animation I will also be testing the facial rigs on him. At the moment I am working on the topology but I will try to make the character better looking once the main mesh is finished.

Another basic asset for building levels, in this case a pillar.

Pillars.JPG

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73