No Worry about Diabetes

in #diabetics6 years ago

Due to diabetes, I suffer a lot at the age of 34. This morning (09/07/2018), I walked. After 6 months I have been able to see the fresh air and nature. My eyes are full of tears of happiness,
I can’t able to go outside from past 6 months, it’s better to die in which condition I lived my life.

One day I was going for my office in a cab, suddenly my body felt tiredness, hunger, and exhaustion, I thought that may happen due to excess workload, I drank water and move for office. After some time again I felt the same condition, one of my office friends gave me the advice to consult with a doctor.

The doctor checked me say that I was suffering from diabetes, I smiled and ignore his words, my confidence makes me foolish, my thought “ in this age I can’t have problems like diabetes”.
I avoid all the instruction and medicine, day by day my conditions was low and low in respect of health.

The symptoms which I observed during conditions diabetes are as follows

  1. Urinating often
    I don’t control my self and there was itching problem.
  2. Thirsty
    Always feeling very thirsty.
    3.Hunger
    Even though you are eating, and
  3. Extreme fatigue.
  4. Blurry vision.
  5. Cuts/bruises that are slow to heal
  6. Weight loss
  7. Tingling, pain, or numbness in the hands/feet
    These all the general problem i was felt. Mentally I am very stressed and physically I was weak during that day when my family member depressed, an uncle came whose age was nearly 82 or 83 year. He looks at me and smiles asked, “do u want to eat some more medicine or you want to recover yourself from this condition. In a soft and frequent voice, I said yes, want to become healthy.
    He suggested Best Foods to Control Diabetes:-
  8. Green vegetables
    a) Broccoli
    b) lettuce
    c) kale
    I don’t know why he suggests eating this food but their suggestions are like a glass of water in the desert. He suggested to eat these things on regular basis like in breakfast, lunch, and dinner and also to eat
    Eggs
    Chia Seeds
    Turmeric
    Greek Yogurt
    Nuts
    Extra-Virgin Olive Oil
    Flaxseeds
    Finally, I am in a condition to write this article, I don’t know what vitamins and protein are there in that vegetables, even I don’t know why I agreed with his suggestions. I only know I got my 2nd life. I don’t suggest you anything but when you are defeated by medicine then try these things, without thinking about science.
    Finally, I realized that Diabetes is not a disease, it is a just state of a condition which occurs by hormonal changes.

You can refer www.allurebee.com ,If you are more concern about Health and beauty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88