Thought of start wrinting again.

in #diary6 years ago

I found this platform very interesting. This is not just another social platform. This can be used to create your history.

When I go back my old posts, I found it very interesting, that I have tried alot to post. Meantime, I found very interestingly, I have increased my followers.

I felt a much happiness and it in a way gave me some sort of motivation to restart my writing here.

Well. Today is 15th of May, 2018 and I am infront of my laptop and the time is 11.11pm. Some people are doing a video take outside and they are doing several video retakes with riding motor bikes. So, I am unable to sleep. LOl.

But, it reminded me about so many things. It simply took me to my old days where I started my YouTube channel. Even I have tried so many retakes. Reshoots. Reedits. Just to make my video look better. When I think about it, I feel funny sometimes. Becuse, I personally, haven't worked hard even for my biology assignment during the college. Lol.

Anyway, I feel happy. And, Just wanted to share my moment. Hope to write again tomorrow. Good Night Steemians.

Sort:  

@antru you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @antru! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @antru! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00