esteem blog # August 9th, Thursday 2018 | Today's activities.

in #diary6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys...

I am @samiulsaadi1.

After a long time i back to my @esteem app again.

From today i will write my day in diary. I choice esteem as a diary.

I woke up from the bed at 7.30am. Brush my teeth and get ready for medical University andTook my breakfast. I was a hard day for me. From the morning to the afternoon i was in standing position in my ward class. I took a patient's history. History taking of a patient is so much important for diagnosis a disease. This patient name was abdul ali. The diagnosis is carcinoma of stomach. Soon he will be treated by the surgical treatment.

I came to my home at 3pm. Then took my batch and Then i ate my meal. After meal i gave a @dtube post and 2 @dlive post. I was too tired and everyday it was too hard for me to give time for vlog and blog.
For Steemit i cant rest because i love my steemit and i must find the time for Steemit. I can't sleep well for Steemit. Believe me, it's now in my blood.

image

After then i went outside to visit my friend. It was important to meet a best friend of mine. He helped me so many time about medical related and OT related procedures.

image

This photo was clicked by me when i saw some beutiful flowers. I love those flowers.

Then i came back to my home.
And then :
Clean my room.
Read my books
Preparing for tomorrow (Friday)
Writing my @esteem blog.

Now i am going for take my night meal.

Then i Will go for sleep 😴

Thank you. ☺

Sort:  

great start, keep it brother.

thank you brother

This post was very nice, informative thankyou for your hard work keep up the good work god bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you dear. But this post is not informative.
Thanks for visit my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13