All Natural Ginger Beer My Favorite.

in #diet6 years ago

I started drinking the non-alcholic ginger beer recently and it is becoming my favorite drink. I enjoy drinking it during or after meal to help settle my stomach to aid in digestion.

A while back I left one empty bottle with a bit of liquid left in it for 1/2 a day and I noticed that ants got in the inside of the bottle and drowned.

These days I purposely leave out several bottles of ginger with bit of liquid in them to catch the ants in my kitchen.

Very cheap and effective way to catch the pesky ants.

I hope you can use this information the help you get rid of ants in your house.

Be Free Always, All Ways.

David/ Hanamana

Sort:  

I have heard of many benefits and uses of ginger beer but never safe, non-toxic ant trap :) great idea

I wish you good digestion, healthy teeth and not let the ants bother you bro! we live with them and they are ok!
.. and I hope the increase in ginger beer in the area will not attract even more ants to the rich valleys of your home.
I love your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06