Why Is Everyone Talking About DigiByte? - The Mega-Fast Cryptocurrency!

in #digibyte6 years ago

why is everyone talking about digibyte thumbnail.png

During an interview I conducted with @StephenKendal of #PromoSteem, Stephen went into why he believe Digibyte is undervalued and incredibly lucrative.

Digibyte is an incredibly fast cryptocurrency perfect for fast, efficient transactions. It's currently listed above #30 on Coin Market Cap, but according to Stephen, it has real potential going forward.

Stephen also digs into the very active groups of DGB supporters and the large networks of people promoting and working on Digibyte. Are they joining Steemit? Are they going to be the next major powerhouse in the coming bull market?

All this and more in this clip from our full interview with Stephen Kendal posted recently!

See the video here:

Stay tuned for more from WAM! Don't forget to Upvote & Follow!


If you like what I do, you can donate to my Bitcoin, DigiByte or EOS addresses below! :)

Bitcoin:

bitcoin.jpg

DigiByte:

digibyte address.png

EOS:

EOS address.png

Sort:  

Yeah everyone is talking about digibyte. Even the whales in the crypto world would rather advice the investment in digibyte.

More people are welcome as they are actually seeing the real value of Steemit. I’d be amazing to have these innovative team join steemit , it’d definitely bring growth for both sides. Thanks for impacting knowledge on digibyte, you just empowered a minnow with such information

you said it all

hmm. I kinda hope I don't end up regret selling mine a while back... lol.

I'm thinking of grabbing some, price is good

Love DGB. Under 3 cents. Been a fan for years and picked up 1k coins.

Ultimately I have been paid digibyte and I have been surprised with the speed with which the transactions are carried out. besides some very cheap commissions. I really see a future, I think I will see how your roadmap is going but what you have potential has.

I lost alot on most of my coins but got digibyte for .03

Why do you still have an ETH address for EOS donations? Pretty sure people can’t send EOS there anymore......

Bitshares is still faster and offers banking service, too.

I don't get it, DigiByte ... well Stephen is a 1000 times better guest then Robert K... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77