Don’t underestimate the sheer power of a fully Decentralised Community when they get their teeth stuck into a Project. Why I still believe in the Steem Blockchain..!!

in #digibyte5 years ago

#Promo-DigiByte - Promoting the #DigiByte #Blockchain

PromoDigiByte promotional slides Decentralised Community.jpg

Why I still believe in the #Steem #Blockchain..!!

Regular readers of my Blog will know that there is something I have been talking about for a while now and that is...

"…don’t underestimate the sheer power of a fully Decentralised Community when they get their teeth stuck into a Project..!!"

The World is changing fast..!!

The World is changing and it is changing fast.

No one can deny that the World is changing and technology, especially #Blockchain and #DistributedLedger Technology is taking on the lead role.

Along with #Blockchain and #DistributedLedger Technology comes a whole knew breed of Social Media Experience and it should come as no great surprise to those that have followed my work over the past +27 months, I have been championing the adoption for a fully Decentralised Community.

What do I mean by a Fully Decentralised Community

For those that are unaware of what I have been banging on about for over +20 months since launching #Promo-UK is to promote a Fully Decentralised Community.

When I say a Fully Decentralised Community, I mean a Community that has absolutely NO Central Authority.

The moment you introduce some-kind of Central Authority into the equation, you may as well pack up your bags and leave.

Why? Because having any kind of Central Authority will be like going back to the 1970's and after waiting nearly 10 years for a technology like #Blockchain to come along, the last thing I want to do is go back +40 years and repeat everything all over again.

#Steemit and #Steem are sat on a Gold Mine

I have been trying to get the message out that #Steemit and #Steem are sat on a Gold Mine but it would mean a completely different mindset within the Community.

I have absolutely no doubts whatsoever that the #Steem #Blockchain is here to stay, but it is up to each and every one of us to make it special..!!

I will leave you with x5 tags that I use on twitter on a regular basis that will hopefully help others focus on where this is going.

#marketing #promoting #decentralized #community #cryptocurrency

Thanks for reading and once again thank you to everyone around the World that has supported the #Promo-Steem / #Promo-DigiByte Project.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem


Promo-Steem steemtalent.png

#Steem Community

Rewarding content in the #Steem Community.

rewarding content in the steem community - Header and Footer Banner.png

Sort:  

You should ! We are here to stay my dear ! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72