Stefania & I would like to say a Massive Thank You to everyone in the DigiByte Community for all their support. Short video.

in #digibyte6 years ago

Promoting the #DigiByte #Blockchain in London with #Promo-Steem

Rolling out the new and exciting #Promo-Steem / #Promo-DigiByte Project

Stefania & I would like to say a Massive Thank You to everyone in the #DigiByte Community for all their support.

Looking forward to sharing with you the Show we filmed today on Monday.

Thanks for reading and watching.

Stephen

Sort:  

Keep going, Excellent job Stephen

Thank you. I appreciate your support. Stephen

hi @stephenkendal

i have a date on my calendar in October for another cyptocurrency show in London. Is that still going ahead?

Hi Gillian. I believe that the next London Cryptocurrency Show will be in April 2019. Stephen

Oh. OK. Thanks for the heads up @stephenkendal. I have 20th October on my calendar but hadn't heard anymore about it. 😊

I love digibyte! I keep my eye's on this project, this crypto is easy to use... good way for the mass adoption!!!

What is digibyte community? Is there any discord group of it?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am so glad to this video,Really you are such a wonderful promotor,Very great banners,you are so hard working man,Really thankful to the digibyte community,very great video,thanks for sharing,

@stephenkendal is one steemian nice job for promo-steem so i write it in sosok steemian in my akun apretiation

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09