Inspired By Peace

in #digital-art5 years ago

Previously I wanted to apologize to everyone who felt I was disappointed. and I hope that I can be forgiven for what I did. because I know everyone must have made a mistake, so in this case I as a small human want to be gentlemanly before this public, I beg to be forgiven. and as always, as an art lover I will continue to work in the arts. today I want to make one art inspired by a photo when I was enjoying a drink in a coffee shop ...

Then this picture I described on PicsArt, I tried to draw lines in the form of sketches.

After finishing with the sketch then I started to do the coloring, I took the color from the oil paint. there I tried to match the paint with the results of the previous photo.

Thank you for all, and hope you inspire and like it ...🙏🙏

< <~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~> >

Lisensi Creative Commons
Creation is Disseminated Below Lisensi Creative Commons Atribusi 4.0 Internasional

Sort:  

Very good solution to solve issues on earlier post. Good job

I like this art work. Thank you for sharing.

thank you so much @scilwa gor you support.. 🙏

Peace? Bitch where? Haha. You want people to forgive you yet you are harrassing me in my post. 9E114712-3F46-4193-B56A-0B1DFE04F275.jpeg

This is his own work so no reason for the harassment. He mad a mistake so ongoing harassment is uncalled for. He even apologized. But harassment continued????? Keep harassing people and they will defend themselves.

When I see this I see you add no value to steemit. It serves no purpose, especially when this is his own work. I have watched this kind of thing go on for the past 2 years. You made your point in the post in question. Enough is enough.

Karma can catch up with people and usually does.

I

Thank you. I hope this is ending. Each party has a choice. Please PM on Discord if more happens. I appreciate your consideration and time.

Thank you for acknowledging and listening to my side. I highly appreciate it.

We are all in this together; trying to make steemit a better place.

I always end my posts with the Sanskrit word: NAMASTE!

In my youth I read this meant "The Divine in me honors the Divine in you."

In India it is a formal greeting, although I am not clear if their translation is the same as I read from Sanskrit.

NAMASTE!

Look at the words of a great artist ... but his behavior is like this, handing out to embarrass other people, what deserves to be called an artist. You have started hostility with me even though I have never known you and never bothered you, and today you have shown how you really are in front of many people. I salute you more, @hiddenblade, you are a great artist in embarrassing and interfering in other people's business ... I give a thumbs up to you ... thank you @hiddenblade 👍👍👍

You’re welcome, plagiarist. 😄

This is his own work so no reason for the harassment. He mad a mistake so ongoing harassment is uncalled for. He even apologized. But harassment continued?????

I think you will agree that he just needed to apologize and say that he is wrong. But he acted differently, he began to rudely insult people and call them very bad words, he began to scoff and pretend that he did not care. Hence the conclusion, if he wanted to fight, then he will be destroyed. I personally, with my strong Russian hand, would press this bastard to the wall and make him bring a apology for all the dirty words and ill-considered actions!

I am talking with him. Someone has to make the first gesture to end this. I also in a PM talked about his language. I have known him for awhile and will keep talking with him.

I would be glad if this person listened to you and made conclusions about his actions and his words. You are older than he and you are wiser, I see that you know what you are talking about! I was taught that you need to listen to seniors and I follow this rule.

Regards!

Something an elder told me when I was in the early stages of my career was: "you are responsible for the effort, not the outcome". So I will try. Right now time zone difference prevent me me from actively discussing anything. I will wait for a reply to my many PM on Discord.

NAMASTE!

Uuuhh. Did you even read his comments on my post? He even used my photo as his discord avatar. Did I respond to his nasty comments calling me whore? Not anymore, right? Shame that you are tolerating this kind of behavior.

Yes, I am just trying to end this. I cannot undo what has been done, I can only try and steer things toward a better course. What was done on your blog post I have no problem with downvoting, flagging or whatever. It is your blog.

I f he does it again on your blog post you can deal with it there. But following him to this post which was not plagiarized will not solve anything. Like I said I am working with him to end this. Again on your post you should not tolerate anything that you find offensive or objectionable.

You are angry and he is angry. I would like to see this let go...If he does this on your posts again then I am out of it completly.

I never said I was tolerating the behavior...I did say I am talking with him to end it.

I hope you understand what I am trying to do. If you look at my blog and Discord channel you will see I aim to assist people. In this case to reason with him. I will do this through PM on Discord.

To be clear with the flagging: I didn't flag his post nor suggested people to downvote this in particular since there was no plagiarism happening here. I think you do understand why I commented here, and yes I am done with him even when he NEVER apologized to me.

It is best to not engage with those who "harass" you. It serves no purpose.

Tell him not to harass people to not get harassed in return.

Karma can catch up with people and usually does.

And now you do understand why this is happening to him. The golden rule!

And also:

But following him to this post which was not plagiarized will not solve anything.

He should also not follow me to my post. Hmmp.

I really did not look that close on who was downvoting and/or flagging. My intention was not to lay that on you. I apologize if it came across that way.

Karma/Golden rule... I understand.

If he did not further engage you this may have ended...His word "harassment" (or some variation...how else can I reach someone who is upset.

As I said writing some of that stuff on your post was not right. I only hope that all parties make the decision to end this. I will do what I can on my end.

Communication is tricky sometimes...If anything part of my goal was to be able to engage with people involved in hopes of resolving things. That has happened (open dialogue)...And maybe it can end.

I worked as a counselor for more than 40 years, and using certain key words can help in reaching someone. I trust you understand there was no offense intended toward you.

NAMASTE!

In case you don't know, I reported his post which contains plagiarism. He then went to my own post and harassed me, blaming me for being downvoted by steemcleaners and got his ocd votes removed. When in fact I just did what was right as a curator and as an author. I responded to his nasty comments the best way possible. He then posted this while calling me whore on my post just because I did the right thing. Now tell me, who is the villain?

I never suggested you were a villain...I am just trying to end the "nasty comments" and ongoing flagging and downvoting.

So please do not take offense to what I am trying to do. Again on your posts you have the right to handle things like this the way you feel necessary. I just want all parties to take a step back and hopefully end this.

Please PM me on Discord if any more issues arise.

We are all "players" in this drama now. And we have a choice to move on or keep it going. I trust you will give me the chance to help resolve it.

You need to not go here. It takes away from you apology.

Nothing like calling someone a whore when they show you are using other peoples work.. nice decision, should work out well for you.

I enjoy your art. I have always known when you took a piece of art and then added your touch to it. Not sure if you indicated the original work in your post that is an issue. But it is best you do indicate source. It is also a good idea to stick with that art where you can get permission from the original artist.

You have used one of my photos in the past which I truly enjoyed, as I have told you before. You are always welcome to use one of my photos, although to protect yourself from harassment quote the original source (in this case me).

It is best to not engage with those who "harass" you. It serves no purpose.

You can also mute those that you would rather not see their comments. Other viewers still will see their comment, but at least you will not.

As to your current post, I believe this is a good route for you to take. Good luck to you.

I am very touched by your message, this is a very wise advice. I am very grateful to you sir, you are the one who aroused me from adversity when other people harassed me. and I believe that good people are out there when they make a mistake, so they will always be considered wrong. but you @r2cornell are amazing by understanding my situation. I really hope there are still many good people, wise and able to understand the performance of others like you. Once again I thank you and apologize if I disappoint you Sir @r2cornell 🙏🙏

Remember what I said do not engage these people. One of them enjoys screwing with people. Contact me on Discord private channel. I will check later and we will talk.

No more name calling no matter what people do to upset you. It serves no purpose.

Remember what I said do not engage these people. One of them enjoys screwing with people.

Very good solution to solve issues on earlier post. Good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86