Nebulous Series #190 | AJ Brockman

in #digital5 years ago (edited)

190.jpg

This is part of my Nebulous Series where I digitally create nebulas in hopes of inspiring imagination, creativity, and curiosity. As part of this series, it is my goal to create some authentic conversation here on steemit as well as giving back to the community. So, I will be giving one person at random a 100% upvote after leaving a thoughtful comment about what this series means to you.

Look up at the stars and not down at your feet. Try to make sense of what you see, and wonder about what makes the universe exist. Be curious. - Stephen Hawking

If you're looking to go the extra mile and believe in the idea behind this series, please consider a re–steem so I am able to reach your audience. The steemit community means the world to me and I look forward to posting daily content with all of you. Finally, consider delegating to this account to increase the rewards my 100% upvote is able to give to outstanding comments.

I also imagine this is the view from my explore as I travel the galaxy in NextColony! NextColony is a space simulation with RPG elements and tradeable collectibles created right here on the steem blockchain. Come explore with me at https://nextcolony.io/


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

I see faces of angels and demons, oh no! I've been nebulized.

Very beautiful nebula @abrockman and such a delicate combination of colors looks amazing against the background of bright stars!

thanks because you are do a great work bro

I can imagine millions of stars are hiding in the universe !!

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 4.11% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @abrockman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.352 which ranks you at #227 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 192 contributions, your post is ranked at #6.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Good multi colour

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75