THANK YOU, JEFF!

in #digital5 years ago (edited)


image.png

I am not a fan of main media but of Jeff for sure... so I thought I dedicate this to him for making fun of modern music

I got to admit I liked the original one of Ariana Grande and probably this is one of the rarest time I like something but to be honest I liked more the beat than anything because when you start throwing middle fingers and saying "btch" when you still smell like baby powder then you are doing it wrong to say the least... plus she got nominated "woman" of the year?...really?? more like the end of the year but hey...apparently she is a grown up for some people but again in her reaction interview of being woman of the year she didn't reserve words like "sht" and so on...what the hellll!!!! good role model

but enough of her...when the Jeff remix/parody came out I was kinda vindicated lol...so...

THANK YOU, JEFF!

image.png
image.png
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86