My painting ....Teddy KGB (Rounders)....Modify and change colors

in #digital5 years ago

Ciao a tutti

My painting ....Teddy KGB (Rounders)....Modify and change colors

One of my paintings played by the film about poker, Rounders, the character is called Teddy KGB ..... Here are some of my digital changes changing the colors of my original painting ...

The results

01

1.jpg

02

2.jpg

03

3.jpg

04

5.jpg

05

4.jpg

Per modificare i colori e trasformare il mio disegno ho usato un semplice programma gratuito online che si chiama IPICCY .....
To change the colors and transform my design I used a simple free online program called IPICCY

Below I leave the drawing and the link to see the various steps of the original design, which I decided to upload on the site Scorum.com

Switch from scorum.com is a good site ;)

Painting on paper -Teddy KGB (Rounders)- by Ran

https://scorum.com/en-us/poker/@ran.koree/painting-on-paper-teddy-kgb-rounders-by-ran
b.jpg

a.jpg

Used materials:

*Uniposca

Maimeri Polycolor

Fabriano F4*

Ran....

All works and photos they were created by me

Spero vi piaccia e vi possa essere da ispirazione

Ran.koree


JOE CASSANO - DIO LODATO

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

graziemille:))

👍✌️👏🤜

Posted using Partiko iOS

grazie mille :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04