My writing sketch .- Modify and change colors

in #digital5 years ago

Ciao a tutti

My writing sketch .- Modify and change colors

After this long day I came home ... and I want to draw ... only now that it's getting late, I definitely start a design later, now I decided to change the colors of my writing made yesterday, with written THE SCORUM SPORT ART .

Here are the digital changes

THE SCORUM SPORT ART

01
In this case I changed the colors slightly and raised the contrast of the photo
mod 3.jpg

02

Inverting the colors and other small changes .... this is my favorite
mod yes0.jpg

03

mod0000.jpg

To change the colors and transform my design I used a simple free online program called IPICCY

Per modificare i colori e trasformare il mio disegno ho usato un semplice programma gratuito online che si chiama IPICCY .....

Below I leave the drawing and the link to see the various steps of the original design, which I decided to upload on the site Scorum.com

Qui sotto vi lascio il disegno e il link per vedere i varii passaggi del mio disegno originale,che ho deciso di caricare sul sito Scorum.com

My original sketch

Drawing - The Scorum Sport Art- Ran
https://scorum.com/en-us/scorum/@ran.koree/drawing-the-scorum-sport-art-ran
IMG_20190303_172834.jpg

yes.jpg

All works and photos they were created by me

Spero vi piaccia e vi possa essere da ispirazione
Ran.koree

Sort:  

Hai impreziosito il tuo blog enormemente!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ti ringrazio davvero molto......spero di continuare a sviluppare il mio stile..... e il blog :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77