Another Set Of Edits

in #digitalart5 years ago

Yesterday I posted some Crazy Edits, today I'm back with more edits but these are not crazy (in my humble opinion).

7b9bvadlbl.jpg

I used to have pansies on my balcony each year but lately I prefer running petunia. This photo, I mean the original photo was taken in June 2016, after a heavy rain. This poor pansy got really wet, a perfect moment for me to take a photo of her. There's nothing more beautiful then a flower petal with some raindrops on it.

7spnj7t6i2.jpg

Currants from the garden, also a great subject to photograph and to play with when it comes to editing photos. The leaves are small but look amazing and the red fruits are a great contrast to the green leaves.

7aylofqqgq.jpg

A dahlia from the garden, a regular I could say, we have some each year. I think it looks great in black.

So pick your favorite and let me know which one is it.

steemit-border

Check out my #SevenDaysOutside Challenge!

1nap82ea0l.jpg

These are the days and the categories:
#WindowMonday – Windows
#DoorTuesday – Doors
#RustArtWednesday – Rust
#GateThursday – Gates
#StatueFriday – Statues
#BrickSaturday – Bricks (bricks only, no pavement elements or cobblestones please)
#StreetlampSunday – Street Lamps

Make sure you write a description of the photo you are posting. Share as much details as you can, like where that statue is placed (in a park, at a museum), what it represents etc. Make it enjoyable.

Use the #sevendaysoutside tag along with the daily tag and tag me, @erikah!

Goes without saying that you can only use your own photos. No paintings, no drawings, no digital art please! There is no prize here, this is just for fun.

steemit-border

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

Vote for @good-karma witness

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much esteemapp!

They are so beautiful, Erika. I love the first one. It just took my breath away. Great job! 👍

Aww, how sweet! Thank you Roxy!

I love the black dahlia! Great edits!

That is one of my favourites too, I think it's great, although I shouldn't say that. Thank you Melinda!

You can definitely say that! It IS great!

I like the first one!

I'm glad you do, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31