Dancing on the surf board

in #digitalart6 years ago

Hello...
On this sunny day I took the time to play with water and some great big waves. Seabirds that are using the conditions to steal small fish are also seen twirling between the waves of the sea. so do mermaids who take the opportunity to enjoy the waves that roll as if forming a dance with a harmonious rhythm.

And surf players gently dance with them. like a ballet dancer who swings his steps on canvas.

And this is the collaboration they showed on the wave water that I made with a mixture of colors with oil paint.

There are several steps that I will show you before this process is complete, including:

Step 1.

First of all I start with a colored sketch and I fill in the polygon style in it. however, keep oil paint flowing in all parts of my art.

Step 2.

So looks polygon still mastering all elements, it's just that the shape looks brighter and abstract, this I do by deleting a few things slowly and little by little from the polygon.

Step 3.

Then I started coloring for all the elements in the painting, so the polygon shapes there were lost because they were covered by the color of the oil paint. and I still use oil paint. it's just that in this last painting the color looks thicker. so did I add depth between paintings. some techniques I apply to add uniqueness and look minimalist.

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog, And I am very grateful with all my limitations, But I am more grateful for the presence of steemians friends in blogs that are artistic nuances. Give lots of comments and upvote, resteem and follow if you are happy with my artwork.

Sort:  

This painting is fantastic :o
The trippy colors and wave, just wow

thank for you have appreciated @ivan-g

art that is full of ardenaline, @marzukie.

O yeah... thank you @drowkeudrow for you come in my post

Beautiful work, @marzukie! Very well done! :-)

thank so much my friend @trincowski , you have good comment

Great art! So much is expressed in the colors, and even more in his facil expression.

it really convinced me to paint oil. even I think on a slightly minor face by splashing waves. thank you for your extraordinary response @allninja

Beautiful art 🎨 work 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your compliment. and your info about partiko ... @kingcole84

Your welcome ☺ Partiko makes things easier 👍 give it a try.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Fantastic and fabulous art work @marzukie. Very impressive post. 😍🤗💚💙

Thanks for sharing this post.

Have a wonderful day!

thank you girl @stardivine ,I always miss you in my post

Congratulations @marzukie! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank so much for appreciated of you @steemitboard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75