Digital Art from Smartphone Photography

in #digitalart6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/offgridlife-digital-art-from-smartphone-photography-rka7en7n-1537087295088.png

Experiments with filters on the PicsArt App.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Haha nice edit. What app did u use, pixart right?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes... several filters and edits with PicsArt

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful calm landscape

I need to do this kind of editing more often. Very nice job! Looks like a van Gogh.

Thanks... it’s lots of fun.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know it is. Just have to make more time to do it! Can this be done in Photoshop also?

I think so... I use blurr, distortions, hue, saturation, contrast and other edits ... smudge tool is also great

Posted using Partiko iOS

Before PicsArt on my iPod I used the smudge tool to create paintings from photography

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will give it a try

The king of the editors 👍😀 nice job !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91