Digital Art Contest Round #4. Rippling Water

in #digitalartcontest6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit,

A big greeting and hugs, today I got to know a very funny contest and I want to share it with you, I liked it a lot and it's about photographs.

It's a Digital Art Contest Round # 4. The theme is water effects. This week is something very different. Simple but different! They are fascinating and fun gif effects and Water is the main feature.

This contest is sponsored by @trudeehunter.
The theme of the round # 4 is: "THE RIPPLE EFFECT".

Here my first entry:

imageedit_1_2850985027.gif

Original photo of my own authorship.

mi papa.jpg

This man is my dad, fishing on the beach of Unare, in the East of Anzoategui, Venezuela, he likes fishing a lot and this was one of those moments that he was preparing to launch the cast net.

My second entry:

imageedit_3_2697552446.gif

Original photo of my own authorship.

OTRAS 105.jpg

Here some boats in the lagoon of Puerto Piritu, Anzoátegui, Venezuela, where I went for a walk and take some pictures.

Well friends I hope you like it, here is the link to participate and know the rules of the contest:

It also contains a tutorial on how to make effects, it is very fun to cheer up and participate.

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-nature" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Hello @yumifer
Many thanks for submitting these two lovely entries for #digitalartcontest Round #4 I'm very sorry to have missed this post earlier and as I am preparing my winner announcement post at the moment, I'm so glad I have found it now. I just love the fabulous variety of images I am receiving. It is very nice to meet you and I look forward to viewing more of you great digital art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75