Digital Art Contest - Ronda #4

in #digitalcontest6 years ago (edited)

My entry for Digital Art Contest of @trudeehunter
If you want to know more about the contest, enter here:

https://steemit.com/digitalartcontest/@trudeehunter/announcing-digital-art-contest-round-4-4d8af6ffb36b5est

imageedit_24_7008256088.gif

Original photo taken with my Sansung GalaxyS620180808_104732.jpg

imageedit_9_4626578368.gif

Taken with my Sansung Galaxi S620170403_104713.jpg

Thank you very much dear @trudeehunter for this wonderful contest!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-10T03:52:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 305.50/200.00
Total Photos: 47
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you very much @photocontests!

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Thank you very much @photocircle

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you very much my dear pix❤

the photo is colorful!!

i not good at english,
but i leave massage for the photo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Do not worry, I do not speak English either! Thanks for the support!

Do not worry, I
Do not speak English either!
Thanks for the support!

                 - manuelnoya


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you very much @photocurator!

Fascinating photo!
I would also like to participate in the competition, but I do not know how. Could you share it with me?

By clicking on the comment that @photocontests has left me here, you can participate.
Regards!

Hello @manuelnoya I was very excitied to see you had submitted two awesome entries for Round #4 of the #digitalartcontest
You are making my job of judging very difficult indeed but, it is worth it to see all the great images created, after experimenting with digital art effects. Good luck, my friend.

Thank you very much Trude, thank you for showing us how to produce those beautiful digital arts!
Regard!

It is my pleasure @manuelnoya 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73