Digitex Futures | Social Media Sharing Kit

in #digitex6 years ago (edited)
Good evening friends, it’s been a great day here and I was able to come up some designs that I think we will find useful as we sent the word out about Digitex Futures (the zero fee futures trading platform that leverages on blockchain technology).

One of the things I’ve learnt throughout my massive publishing adventures is that, you can’t have enough graphic resources to work with. As you will need a unique graphic for each situation and each social media platform, so I have come up with some fresh graphic ideas for us to enhance our communication as to what Digitex is all about.

Here are the graphic and kindly let me know if you would need some adjustment to suit your preference. I will just number them for easy reference;

NUMBER 1:
NUMBER 2:
NUMBER 3:
NUMBER 4:
NUMBER 5:

NUMBER 6:
NUMBER 7:
NUMBER 8:

Thank you for finding this useful. This is Bait from the Offline Minnow School.

To know more about Digitex Futures kindly follow any of these links;

Website:

Project Whitepaper:

Airdrops/Bounty Campaigns

Press Release:

Twitter: @digitexfutures

Facebook: @digitexfutures

Telegram https://t.me/digitexfutureschat

Reddit

Digitex YouTube

REFERENCES;

Digitex Futures WhitePaper

Sort:  

I love this all, Keep the good work. I hope to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16