Dining: Dinner- Shrimp Yakisoba at Happy Teriyaki

in #dinner5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/roger5120-dining-dinner-shrimp-yakisoba-at-happy-teriyaki-su75btnm-1543971706040.png

I’m being lazy today. So, I treat myself for a tasty and delightful shrimp yakisoba.

What did you have for dinner tonight? Hope it’s delicious too. Bob appetit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That is one delicious looking shrimp meal. I bet you savoured every last bit of it 😁. For dinner I had simple chicken n rice😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I enjoyed my dinner. How did you cook your chicken and rice? I’m sure that was delicious as well. 👍🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just boiled the rice and then stewed the chicken with onions,tomatoes, cilantro,black pepper, tumeric, garlic; it was a delicious curry😁

Posted using Partiko Android

That sounds like a vert delicious chicken curry. I love all the herbs you put into it. They’re actually nutritious. I’m sure you savored your meal as well. That’s yummy. 👍🍽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Howdy tonight roger5120! wow that looks tremendous. Well what I had tonight wasn't quite so tasty but that's okay, I'll cheat on the weekend! very good photo you got there too. I've never heard of yakisoba, what is it, Japanese?

Howdy back at ya janton. Am good so far. I hope you are too. What do you mean no tasty...? What did you have for dinner tonight? I’m sure you’re a wonderful cook Janton.

Yakisoba is a Japanese noodles. We all have it just calling it different names based on culture.

You haven’t tried noodles? Well, actually there are many types based on how it’s cooked. They’re alright. I enjoy eating them. Try it. You might like it. Thanks so much Janton for the comments and inquiring.

Posted using Partiko iOS

howdy tonight roger5120! oh I see, well yes I've had similar oriental noodles. We didn't cook anything tonight, just warmed up soup, it was good but not as tasty as the dish you showed. lol.

Howdy back at ya janton! Soup’s good Janton. Specially when it’s cold soup is the best to warm the tummy. Have a good night janton. Thanks again

Posted using Partiko iOS

howdy roger5120! I agree, soup is wonderful in the winter time. You have a good night too!

Howdy back at ya janton! Yeah soups warms up the tummy during winter season, you’re absolutely right too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15