Steemgigs Discord TALK SHOW last night with @surpassinggoogle.I'M PRESENT!!! :)

in #dirtisgood6 years ago (edited)

CYMERA_20180513_000132.jpg

DIG "DIRT IS NOT GOOD CAN STOP YOU FROM DIGGING. DIG TIME DIG = DIGGIST"

Hello steemians!!! I am so excited to share it with you what happened and what I learned from surpassinggoogle from steemgigs discord channel.

Im very excited when mam @ankarlie message us through messenger and she told us that there will be a talkshow on discord with @surpassinggoogle. I know I will get some information to Sir Terry in everytime he go to discord and have some talk with other steemians.

Sir Terry talked about #Ulog, his new program for all steemians. It is really good for everyone to share what things happened or what they did in that particular day. Ulog give us an opportunity for everyone to share also their unforgettable moments even your passion and hobbies can be shared in #Ulog.

U5drcdFBPF6cnTJnEsFNguBsKoi2Tyj_1680x8400.jpeg

Sir Terry also shared his experienced during his minnows time. He said " Dont lose hope and also have a persistence. Patience and persistence is the key to success. He wants us to help each other, keep steeming and resteeming, because that is considered as "curation".

In my experienced, when you have a post or blog, dont expect that it will earn fast, sometimes it will start to earn for about 3 days. So learn to wait and the rewards will follow. That's one thing I've learned from my mentors sir @mavericinvictus and mam @ankarlie.

I want also to commend mam @mermaidvampire for being strong for her daughter who is in sick. I know Its really for a mother to see her daughter in that condition. But Im so proud and I really admire a mother who will never leave and will do anything for her child, like mam @mermaidvampire. I know God will have a better plan and God will make a way. He works in ways we cannot see. He will make a way for us.

In all, I learned so much last night from Sir Terry. One word from @surpassinggoogle that will never be forgotten "PERSISTENCE". and from now on, I want to apply this, not just here in steemit but also in my everyday life.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for the chance and opportunitu that you have given to everyone. You have a heart to help everyone and push us to try something new in steemit. We always here to give you support until the end of time. "Thank you and God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05