Fun Time during the Third Steemgigs Talk Show :) :)

in #dirtisgood6 years ago

Untitled.png

DIG (dirt is good). Dirt is not good can stop you from digging. Dig times dig times dig times = Diggist



Today marked the Third Steemgigs Talk Show and for the third time, I was there. :) (though the last time I wasn't able to finish it 'till the end :( )


I have learned more about ulogs that, it doesn't always need to be interesting and good because life itself isn't always like that. I remembered @wakkylyon said that she doesn't have anything to post sometimes because her daily routine is just the same everyday but someone answered that, no two days are exactly alike. Every day is different. Which is, TRUE :) I can actually relate to @wakkylyon because me too, my life is so boring because I am just staying at home most of the time but @autofreak really made me realize that every day is different and special. :)


@mermaidvampire also shared her thoughts about ulogs though I wasn't able to hear everything she said because i was closing the internet cafe and when I came back, I heard her crying :'(


I have come to know more amazing people today in the Steemgigs Discord Talk Show and I love it! <3


Though the internet connection is really not that good and sir Terry lost his signal and was talking for 20 minutes and we haven't even heard anything. I could just imagine how bad that was on his part - talking and nobody heard you. :( And it was too bad for our part too because we have missed the brilliant words he said. :(


Today's Talk Show was also very fun because there's a GAME! :D :) Sir Terry asked 3 questions testing how we DIG and he gave 5SP prize for those who were able to answer. :D

The first question was about the previous post he made featuring @phantum04 and her Ulog GIF footers. He asked why he said @phantum04 can handle the headache :D And I know that post! I have read that. :D I was able to answer the question and I won 5 SP!!! YAAAAAYYY!!! I am just so HAPPY!!! :)

The second question, I wasn't able to hear it too well. I didn't really get the question. :(


The third question was who was the one who just had a henna tattoo on her back with SG initials. @atongis was the first one who gave the answer. It was @sn0white :D


Today was really fun at the Talk Show. :) I so love it!!! :) :) Looking forward for more Talk Shows to come! :) :)

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box



You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy



Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token


signature_1 (2).gif

Sort:  

Twas a nice experience.

Yes, it was, indeed!!!!!!!!! :) :) You're awesome! :)

I am your fan

akala ko naman matutulog na to oh,hahaha

Hahaha :D nag uusap pa kami ni boyfie eh. lol :D you know, magkabilang mundo :D

haha oo nga pala, enjoy:-)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I would love to join, how? 😔

Woah, I didn't get the last too questions too, and I wouldn't get the last one right, lol... It was fun and insightful. Nice one buddy.

HAHA! :D It's okay.. We still have next time. :) :) It was really fun indeed! Looking forward to more and more Talk Shows :D :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76