WONDERFUL VOICES: First Ever Discord Experience With Surpassinggoogle

in #dirtisgood6 years ago (edited)

"DIG (dirt is good). Dirt is not good can stop you from digging. Dig times dig times dig times = Diggist"

20180513_031924.png

I had my very first time discord voice chat experience with @surpassinggoogle. It's an unforgettable experience eventhough there were technical issues I think it's due to internet connection. I hope this country (Philippines) will take a look about speeding up or enhancing our internet connections really I felt frustrated at first Like I been moving everywhere trying to catch up every words coming out from @surpassinggoogle but I think also theres a net problem on the side of our host @surpassinggoogle but atleast I got enough information and knowledge from him.

The first minutes his talking about #Ulog about it's curation thing. I can't barely hear him but guys his voice really caught my attention! I just heard it for the first time he speaks so tender his speaking voice I think reflects who is his so calm, patient, how I wish I also have that speaking voice. So going back to the first minute his talking about curation. I think here are some points.

  • Curation doesn't just depend on upvotes.
  • He (surpassinggoogle) tries his best to accomodates all ulog.
  • We must reach out to others, we are all curators.
  • Ulog is about you!

Actually there's a lot of point almost every lines that came out from surpassinggoogle has something that we steemians and #uloggers must think about must impart to our steemit life to our you-logs.

Going back to my first ever discord experience so after I think 30 minutes @surpassingoogle was disconnected to the line. That's really a very sad part 'coz I really enjoys listening to him. But @maverickinvictus handle everthing withcare I heard some uloggers from nigeria talking introducing themselves sharing ulogs experience I felt the enjoyment on how this discord experience connects countries like it feels that were just steps away from each other. By the way It's my firstime also to heard @maverickinvictus voice It really feels like I'm listening to a radio show. The quality of his speakingvoice is really superb.

Then here comes @mermaidvampire sharing ideas, knowledge about ulog what really stick to my mind is her thought

ulogs is like a diary

That words form @mermaidvampire brings something fresh to my mind it gives me something new.

I catch up her message like this

Ulog don't have to be the best well written blog you create it's about you it's about what you do what you feel it does'nt matter if it got upvotes if lot of steemians read or commented on. Nothing really matters except about you. Because at the end of the day ulog is what you, your family, your son, your daughter, to everyone who wants to know you it's about how you will be remebered how you will be known.

So that's it then surpassinggoogle got back but really the internet connection sucks. After some minute all I heard is music hehe I really enjoyed that part haha like everyone is chatting, others introducing themselves some are making friends with other lot of things happened.

Then suddenly I think around past 12 surpassing google came back but still some choppy lines I don't it's only me who have bad reception. Hopefully next time I will be with you guys again. How I wish that this kind of voice chat will be held weekly or 1 every two weeks. 'Cause I really enjoyed it and I learned A lot so 'till next time Uloggers!!



Let's continue support @surpassinggoogle!

Let's continue support each other!

Sort:  

we should be thankful to @surpassinggoogle for all the things that he done for us

Good job with this recap @dclass6
See you next time! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28