#Dirt is good. Another great talk with sir Terry @surpassinggoogle

in #dirtisgood6 years ago

DIG (DIRT IS GOOD). DIRT IS NOT GOOD CAN STOP YOU FROM DIGGING. DIG TIMES DIG TIMES DIG TIMES = DIGGEST

IMG_20180513_073926_725.jpg

My picture

Listening to @surpassinggoogle inspiring talk yesterday was awesome. It was great great time with him on discord yesterday.

I must say @surpassinggoogle is a man endowed with idea and he's a man that knows how to bring joy to the face of steemians starting from the first challenge he organized #untalented adjustments to #teardrops #steemgigs #steemsecrets and now #ulogs making us feel like a celebrity.. Lol. All these steemit challenges has brought joy to a lot of steemians with upvotes gotten from the challenges.

I joined the voice channel about five minutes late and I was privileged to listen to Terry's talk for like 15 minutes before my network went bad, I think it was general, eveb sir Terry talked for like 20 minutes but no one heard what he was saying but the little I heard got me inspired :

Curation is beyond upvoting. Search engine is your best friend, you have entire human race as your audience. Resteeming and commenting are ways of curating posts too. It sounds like we appreciate share on Facebook, retweet on Twitter but we don't value resteem on Steemit. Are they not having the same purpose?

Sir Terry also said that:

To curate by resteeming is helping a minnow/everybody to get curated not just by him but to everybody.

Though steemians like @julietisreal they call her Terry's girlfriend, well I don't know. 😂 @mamaidvampire a strong woman with a brave mind, thanks for the sweet words. And I wish you and your daughter great and speedy recovery. A big shout out to the guy with the strongest network @maverickinvictus

And to the winners of sir Terry 5sp giveaway @atongis @emekasegun @creyestexsa I say a big shout out.

And to all the great steemians present, a big thank you. Always remember what @surpassinggoogle said:

Receiving is an act of it own no matter how small you are given accept it with a heart of gratitude.

Try not to miss the next episode and talk show with sir TERRY @surpassinggoogle

You can join the discord channel using the link below: https://discord.gg/pQDvrD Thanks for reading! Happy #ulog

.

Thanks for reading. Till next time


Help a soul today so that the world will be a better place for you and for me.



I remain my humble self @dhavey

VOTE @blockbrothers @adsactly-witness @timcliff @drakos @reggaemuffin @felixxx as witness.

Thanks to @official-hord for the badge

GoldenProjectBanner-01.jpg


You can join @goldenproject whataspp group using the link below: https://chat.whatsapp.com/I28fEttLZCj2yrC2JjFNlz

Sort:  

This is great. I would really love to be present in the next episode.

Thanks for bringing this to my notice @dhavey

Sure. Join us on discord next time. I have the link to the discord channel towards the end of the post

I would very much like to be present in the next discord. However, I am trying to take care of myself. And staying up late won't do anything good to my damaged kidneys. That's why I love reading posts like these. Makes me feel like I was there. Tha ks for sharing @dhavey.

Thanks so much for reading. I pray for you better recovery. Stay strong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78