Keeping My 2nd Experience in the Discord Talk Show Fresh

in #dirtisgood6 years ago (edited)

DIG (dirt is good). Dirt is not good can stop you from digging. Dig times dig times dig times = Diggist
by @surpassinggoogle

Before the discord talk show, I already made my ulog for the day, yesterday. If you wanna check it out, click here

A ULOG is typically "once a day".

That's why this article is not a ulog anymore, though I still consider it as one. This is just to keep my 2nd discord talk show experience fresh, so I wrote this.

32409348_1898801576805953_4052244585135472640_n.jpg

Here's what happened. After my one day trip, me and my 2 mobile phones have similarity. We are drained. Nonetheless, I don't wanna miss the talk show.So upon arriving at home, I immediately charged them. As for me, the only way a human could be recharged is by sleeping. But I chose to remain awake because I might miss the boat. These helped me to succeed.

32323611_1898744906811620_64115340514164736_n.jpg

The talk show just started when I came in. I was so happy to hear Terry's voice again at same tone. Honestly, I was still hoping that I could hear his baritone, so I tried my best to stay until the end. But sadly, I didn't. However, it's clear to me already that he is reserving it for fiery or blazing moments.

I was listening at the same time reading the interactions happening on the general chat room. Someone,I can't remember his/her name, asked if there's something wrong with his ulogs because they're not curated. Sir Terry explained what is curation and the process. He shared his experiences when he was still a minnow. I learned that we can help others by upvoting and resteeming their posts. He's an inspiration. I want to be successful so I listened to every word he said. At some part, he got disconnected and he when he came back he said that he's not aware that he got disjointed. He was talking the whole time for 20 minutes without listeners hehe.

I also found out that sir Terry has a good sense of humor. And oh, to tell you honestly, I realized that his laugh is one of the best that I've ever heard. It's contagious haha.

The talk show was organized and lively. Some steemians contributed to the merriment. The talk show ended at 12MN, earlier than the last one. I didn't have the chance to thank you guys, especially to @maverickinvictus who always took over every time when sir Terry was not around. You're cool man. And I'm also glad to know @mermaidvampire. Her story is amazing.

After the discussion, I extended my curfew. I didn't left yet. Games added the fun. Sir Terry gave away prices (5 SP) to those who quickly answered his question. Congratulations to the winners! Most especially my honey @atongis.

Thereafter, I felt like I was sleep induced again and my battery was so drained. So I said goodnight to all in the chatroom. I fell asleep right after that. I even forgot to clean up my face. Anyway, it's alright coz I will repeat...

DIG (dirt is good). Dirt is not good can stop you from digging. Dig times dig times dig times = Diggist

I just connected it haha.

Sort:  

Dirt Is Good On Your Face = "DIGOYF" hahaha

Thanks Honey:-)

haha but i got breakouts tuloy

hehe nice ate @el-dee-el-are-es even if you forgot to clean your face you are still beautiful, dirt is good anyway. @surpassimggoogle has a point.

ahahaha yeah madam. ;-)

It was a pleasure being there and helping move the conversation and trying my best not to have any dead air haha

Nerve wracking actually

really? it's not obvious at all. you really sound like a DJ ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73