#Ulog 1: Talk Show with @surpassinggoogle

in #dirtisgood6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for introducing @ulogs to us all. Indeed, ideas rule the world. You are simply amazing.

Last week saturday, was fun listening to @surpassinggoogle's voice for the first time. When I came across the first talk show, I couldn't participate due to some issues.
It was lovely meeting fellow steemians on the talk show from all over the world.

Screenshot_20180512-165832_1526309897343.jpg

@surpassinggoogle talked about the concept of @ulogs, the need to dig out information.(dirtisgood) He stressed the importance of paying attention to details.

I had an amazing time listening to @mermaidvampire, she talked about overcoming depression. The need to live life to the fullest. Death is experienced by the person dying. There is need to live life without letting what others say/think get to you.

She talked about @ulogs, how she intends to create memories with it so that her daughter can read them if she is no longer alive. I could hear her sobs over the channel from miles away. It was a pleasure meeting you.

Highlights were questions and answers segment with sp given out by @surpassinggoogle.

Thank you steemit for this beautiful platform, to meet wonderful persons from all over the world.

images (14).jpeg
Source

From your naija girl @esttyb

Sort:  

Wow...#dirtisgood is a great concept. Wish i was also available to hear all by myself.

It is a nice concept. He is so full of ideas.
Add me on discord. If I come across it next time, will dm you.- esttyb#7280

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

I was there also!

Yeah. Hope you had a nice time as I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85