DIG! FIRTS DISCORD WITH SURPASSINGGOOGLE!

in #dirtisgood6 years ago (edited)

"DIG (dirt is good). Dirt is not good can stop you from digging. Dig times dig times dig times = Diggist"

201805 13_102107.png

It was my firstime to join surpassinggoogle in his voice chat in discord. Nothing can compare to the memories and lesson I had.

I am a newbie here in steemit I don't have yet know anyone. But that discord chat experience makes me felt like I'm listening to my long time friend. Everyone in there is so friendly and kind hearted.

At firts there were some issues on surpassinggoogle internet connection. But I keep on listening he mostly talks about ulogs. I been active in ulog since day one but I got no upvotes from surpassinggoogle and through that discord chat my questions was answered. It's really hard for @surpassinggoogle to curate and upvote every ulog. Also curating ulogs doesn't just depends in his upvote 'coz we are all curators.

Sadly connection was very bad but @maverickinvictus raise up and took care of the situation. Also there is @mermaidvampire who talks about his idea in ulog. There are some nigerians who share their experience and insight about ulogs.

At all I don't felt disappointment even surpassinggoogle had some internet connection. I learned everthing I need to learn I heard enough to open up my mind.

Next time I will be more active in @surpassinggoogle advocacies! Keep ulogging everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15