Steemgigs Talk Show on Discord

in #dirtisgood6 years ago (edited)

I am actually late to hear about Steemgigs Talk Show on Discord last night after series of power interruption, more than 10 times. I entered the show at about 10:40.I am actually there but I am just listening how the show is going, and what's going on at the #general-chat.

image

I did this as @surpassinggoogle encouraged everyone to do so.

After several minutes, the power went off again but was restored after few minutes.

image
I slept afterwards because I am already sleepy. As far as I can remember, my brother @atongis and others won 5 SP from @surpassinggoogle.

@surpassinggoogle mentioned about #dirtisgood a number of times.

Things to do

  1. Use the tag #Dirtisgood
  2. Get a screenshot of the discord channel and encircle your name
  3. DIG (dirt is good). Dirt is not good can stop you from digging. Dig times dig times dig times = Diggist

So we are diggist!

I will likely join this Saturday again (depending on the circumstances) and would try to be interactive. I joined the first two ones but left early because of the time. Likewise, I don't have my headset ln while in bed. Maybe I should take it and listen.

Til next time, and see you all again at the next Discord show!




Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

image
image
image
IYANPOL12 (1).gif

Sort:  

Why kuya atongis was there all the time?hehe. Wala po ata power interruption sa kanya.hehe

Di ko alam eh. Minsan depende sa linya. Sa min tagal wala kuryente. Tsaka di kami magkasama sa bahay. Hehe

Ginamitan ng superpowers. hehe
Ginamit nya daw and phone nya as modem.

Hi po! magandang araw.. tanong ko lang kung paano po sumali jan?

Download mo muna Discord app.

meron napo ako dscord po ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31