A Recap Of Surpassinggoogle Voice Show on Steemgigs Discord

in #dirtisgood6 years ago

DIG (dirt is good). Dirt is not good can stop you from digging. Dig times dig times dig times = Diggist

Screenshot_20180513-003809.png

This is my third time listening to @surpassinggoogle speak on the steemgigs discord channel and my experience was epic. Though the network was all messy at some point and my battery was getting low but I still was able to be more of a listener during the voice show by 3:30pm. I would really want all steemians to find time to listen to Sir Terry speak because the inspiration you get about life hearing him speak can transform your life for good.
So by this I urge all minnows to attend such voice shows and pay good attention to @surpassinggoogle the whale with a flourishing colorful heart.
When I heard @mermaidvampire speak during the voice show I got so interested in the angle she viewed #ulogs. When she spoke she got almost all of us emotional through the way she broke down everything concerning her life of recent. I really wish you quick recovery and I bet you death is far away from you, I pray for you this day that good health shall revolve around you and your daughter shall grow to know her mum and love her.
It was good hearing the likes of @maverickinvictus speak with so much confidence he is one moderator that I think deserves so much accolades, your good man.You handled the show so well when there was a breakdown in Sir Terrys network keep it up.
If your a steemian and haven't joined Ulogs please do tell us about how beautiful your day is, I learnt that it's raising dead accounts on Steemit. Ulogs is always there to bring out the beauty in you.
Congratulations to the winners of Sir Terry's 5sp
Great job to all those who attended the voice show let's do this again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87