Inspiring Talk Show in Discord

in #dirtisgood6 years ago (edited)

I was just in time before the talk show, when I arrived home from playing basketball with my friends. Around 10:25pm while I am having snacks, I joined the Discord Talk Show initiated by our @surpassinggoogle.

image

It was my second time, but the latest is a little bit earlier than the first. Though, there was mishaps for a short while in the connection of @surpassinggoogle, thanks to @maverickinvictus for taking the floor being the moderator in behalf of Terry.

Then @wakkylyon raise a question, that inspired me as a newbie here. But what really got me is experienced shared by @mermaidvampire. I personally read her #ulog in her blog. Hopefully she will be better and free from anxiety as she called it.

Dirt is not good can stop you from digging. Dig times dig times dig times = Diggist

Then lastly, before @surpassinggoogle ended his talk, he gave three questions. Truly another nice experience and learnings I had. Thank you @surpassinggoogle for the time and inspiration.

Sort:  

Good for you to be present and able to hear the words and thoughts of Surpassinggoogle!

I was nervous when he disappeared.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joonz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19