#ULOG: SHARING MY EXPERIENCE DURING 3RD STEEMGIGS DISCORD TALK SHOW

in #dirtisgood6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1526165659952.jpg

DIG ( Dirt is good ). Dirt is not good can stop you from digging. Dig times, dig times, dig times = DIGGEST.
I was in our discord open discussion when @juichi announce that Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle have also discord talk show on Steemgigs discord channel. I just decided to transfer to steemgigs. I was curious in our open discussion that few are attendees. Because many of us transfers to Steemgigs talk show.
It was a time when @surpassinggoogle left because not so good internet connection. So Sir @maverickinvictus is hosted the show and encourage everyone to introduce themselves to the attendees. I was shy to participate because most of the participants are very fluent in English. But I was not fluent in English. So I only listen them talking.
To be honest I didn't heard everything the full discussion because my data connection is not so good. Until a such time that I didn't heard everything. I don't know what happened. So I decided to turn off my phone and open again in order to participate so I made it but it is almost finished.
PhotoGrid_1526141956591.jpg
I share my great understanding about #Ulogs is that you made yourself to be a celebrity because in ulog you have to write about yourself absolutely it's not hassle for you to get research. It was your great experience happened to you in a day. It is like a diary of your daily life routine. So Sir Terry encourage all minnows like us to bring the best out of us. The best of everything you can share and post.
I would like to thank to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle for giving his valuable time to us in order to be educated more in steemit and also in #Ulogs.

GIFFTEXT_20180511203708968.gif

Let us help @surpassinggoogle for his campaign that SBD and STEEM be added in Coins.ph because it can help all steemians in the future.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness and you have to visit at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type steemgigs in the first box.

To give him your witness voting decision, yoy have to visit at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Thank you.
@liamnov

Sort:  

Flaws are accepted.it doesn't matter if you are proficient or good in talking in English because we only want to hear your voice and open your heart.

For you to dig down and share your hopes and dreams.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by liamnov being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Thank you Steemph.cebu for the trail. It is a big help for us...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13