veterans abusing other veterans for voting cannabis content.

in #disability6 years ago

Things have escalated quickly. Now more veterans are being abused. And the evidence won't be hidden nor will I lie or cover up the information.

I do think this is petty. And childish. And clearly malicious.

Slander and libel towards a veteran. I won't be threatened into silence or stand by and allowed this to happen without action.

I've saved other humans lives. I've saved the life of a baby kitten in a gutter.

I'm cashing out my karmic balance. Bring the war. I'm not flagging or placing a bounty. But I'll not stand by.

@rakkasan84 has now attacked other Veterans who are innocent. And kicked them from their discord server.

Those men with honor and respect have spoken. The real veterans can decide his fate. It's not my place to judge his crime of abuse of multiple Veterans...

It comes to a sad heart that I report this.

I've done nothing but to support and serve my Veterans.

If a disabled veteran shows up to an event and has mobility issues? We help him in. We serve him dinner so he doesn't have to stand in line.

I honor veterans. My family has served and I'll never turn my back on them. Or stop serving them.

I'll never stand idle. I'll never let my native American ancestors down by behavior as I've seen today.

I'm a certified master tracker from my enrolled Shoshone warrior and activist uncle.

I have spent my life under a ww2 war veteran and served on ships and shot back at the kamakazies raining into the ships. My grandfather was a honored hero and esteemed veteran. He raised me to have respect. And to treat humans with respect.

My family would expect me to act. With honor and integrity.

I'm still open for this person to come and I will tell him exactly how low his honor is. And exactly how little respect he has.

I'm sorry for the votes being sent to the entire Cannabis community

But do you realize that I can now reward every post using the Cannabis tag with full curation trail votes......

The newest Cannabis author gets votes... And recognized.

And offered to join. Come grow the Cannabis community!

We always honor our veterans.

We will never forget to be respectful of disabled veterans.

I'll never be negative and abuse my authority. I'm just a human and this isn't my fight this is the communities issue. You can make up your own mind. I'm just showing the truth and not allowed to act badly.

.im. just pointing out a hypocrite. And pointing out a bully.

He got offended. What a snowflake. And a coward for attacking a disabled veteran.

Just abusing a disabled person? That's low. Shame on you @rakkasan84 you are a coward and don't have the testicular fortitude to get on air and face your actions.

You can come here. I'll call you a abusive coward to your face.

I have real hero that will come and educate you to your face about your actions. I'll have real combat veterans support a disabled man. I'm not scared of a keyboard warrior and am not hiding.

Every Sunday. Steemit meet-ups in Portland Oregon. 8pm to midnight

And also have a MMA gym if you want to meet there.

I'll not run or lie. I'm better than that. I'm here to grow the Cannabis community.

Not a single flag.

Sort:  

Stolen valor is a serious offense @ganjafarmer. It carries up to 6 months of jail time. The Portland authorities will be contacted if you keep up this scam.

We're waiting for any supporting documentation on your so-called veteran friends.

By the way, you know this guy?

https://www.kgw.com/article/news/investigations/oregon-military-impostor-leaves-behind-trail-of-deceit/488587597

Please read the Veteran's Administration's requirements of what qualifies a person to be a veteran, including the minimum duty requirements:

https://www.va.gov/healthbenefits/apply/veterans.asp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04