Beloved Jane (@DisarrangedJane) Passed AwaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #disarrangedjane5 years ago (edited)

It is with deepest sadness to tell you all that @disarrangedJane, mother, wife, best chef in Central Texas, daughter, sister, former host and co-host of the Chaos Show on MSP Waves, a girl with a golden singing voice, and my best friend in the world has passed away on Tuesday morning.


Jane is survived by her 15-year-old daughter, her twelve-year-old son, her husband, her sister, and her parents.


As of this moment, I am not sure what happened. My last personal contact with Jane was Sunday evening.
Please see updates at bottom.


The last time Jane posted in PAL was this cryptic message:

My heart is broken!

You, too, Jane, are loved beyond measure.


A post, celebrating her precious life will follow in due time.


Any and all earnings are donated to Jane's children Mira and Ian. You, too, are loved beyond measure!


Update
Feb 7th, 11 PM
Jane became very ill on the night to Tuesday at her home, where Jane eventually passed away between 12 AM and 2 AM.
Updated as information are forthcoming.

Feb 12, 5:12 PM
Thank you, @t-mo, for your generous donation.


Sort:  

Sorry globo. And sorry to the Janefam.

I know she meant the world to you. I'll be here for you if you ever need to talk.

I am so sorry @globocop !
What a tragedy.

This is really sad to hear, I remember her username in the Full Force Thursday chats. My sincerest condolences.

Our deepest sympathies to you Globo and to all of Jane's friends and family. Our heart goes out to you, we are so sad for your loss.
Dear sweet Jane, we will always remember you and we shall miss your giggles xxx Elaine and Seb xxx

My heart goes out to everyone who knew and loved her <3

This is so sad - I'm sorry for your loss @globocop. I will always remember that she was one of the first to greet me warmly to Steemit and reassure me to speak on her radio show. May she rest in peace❤️

My condolences to you and her family/friends. I know this sort of loss all too well and know those kids are going to need serious support especially having 5 kids myself who lost their mother/my wife very young.
Peace <3

My deep condolences Globo, this breaks my heart

Posted using Partiko Android

Lots of love to and the family @globocop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43